Polski | Română | Español


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
TCUP New error if more than 414 Folders in Panel
Author Message
data.enterprise
New
*

Posts: 9
Joined: 2008 Aug
Status: Offline



Post: #1
TCUP New error if more than 414 Folders in Panel
Hi there

I'am using TCUP New V6.0.1500 with UltimaPrime V7.6 and TotalCommander V9.22a.

If you have a Folder with more then 414 Folder and press F7 to create a new Folder TCUP New starts.

I want to create a non existing new Folder.

It will create a Folder with an other name from history with the Naming Extension "[0]" like an existing folder.

Activation the Debug and Logging Mode shows nothing new.

This behavior is new. I can't tell since whitch version this bug occurs.

best regards
2019-05-07 20:24:49
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ULTIMA PRIME
Administrator
*******

Posts: 640
Joined: 2006 Nov
Status: Offline



Post: #2
RE: TCUP New error if more than 414 Folders in Panel
Yes, the problem is known to us and we are working on a solutionWink

Robert YouTube
Mario YouTube
2019-05-10 10:25:30
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Pawel
Moderator
*****

Posts: 10
Joined: 2009 May
Status: Online



Post: #3
RE: TCUP New error if more than 414 Folders in Panel
There is a new test version [BETA!]
http://tcup.pl/forum/showthread.php?tid=3085

If you want to help, please download it and test the beta version.
-Pawel
2019-05-17 12:13:31
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




Contact Us | TC UP - Total Commander Ultima Prime | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication