Polski | Română | Español


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lock PC
Author Message
R0yk3
New
*

Posts: 7
Joined: 2008 Nov
Status: Offline



Post: #1
Lock PC
I searched the forum and did not find it.
maybe a nice feature. next to the buttons log of, shutdown a button with Lock PC. Now i use the win key and L But a extra button would be nice.

kind regards
2008-12-01 14:50:02
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ULTIMA PRIME
Administrator
*******

Posts: 640
Joined: 2006 Nov
Status: Offline



Post: #2
RE: Lock PC
TC UP > Menu > Power > Lock

Robert YouTube
Mario YouTube
2008-12-01 14:56:54
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
R0yk3
New
*

Posts: 7
Joined: 2008 Nov
Status: Offline



Post: #3
RE: Lock PC
Shy

Seen it now and added it as an icon.. Thank you Cool

ULTIMA PRIME Wrote:TC UP > Menu > Power > Lock
2008-12-01 15:24:16
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 




Contact Us | TC UP - Total Commander Ultima Prime | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication